Our Host Team

 

Outgoing, friendly, and attentive, our team is here to make sure you have a great gaming experience. Learn more about any of our Player Services team by clicking on their photo.

     

CASINO MARKETING MANAGER
Amber.Saunders@prairiemeadows.com

PLAYER SERVICES SUPERVISOR
Casey.Glenn@prairiemeadows.com

PLAYER SERVICES SUPERVISOR
Ann.Gessmann@prairiemeadows.com

 
CASINO HOST
Sai.Ounlokham@prairiemeadows.com 
CASINO HOST
Judy.Crane@prairiemeadows.com 
CASINO HOST
Clistia.Pack@prairiemeadows.com