Our Host Team

Outgoing, friendly, and attentive, our team is here to make sure you have a great gaming experience. 

     

CASINO MARKETING MANAGER
Amber.Saunders@prairiemeadows.com

EXECUTIVE CASINO HOST
Casey.Glenn@prairiemeadows.com

CASINO HOST
Sai.Ounlokham@prairiemeadows.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CASINO HOST
Judy.Crane@prairiemeadows.com
CASINO HOST
Clistia.Pack@prairiemeadows.com 
CASINO HOST
Brian.Fagerland@prairiemeadows.com