Prairie Meadows Executive Management


Gary Palmer


Ann Atkin

Senior Vice President/COO


Brad Rhines

Senior Vice President/CSO


Elaine Castelline

Vice President Finance/CFO

Eddie Llambias

Vice President Casino Operations

Clay Willey

Vice President Hospitality


Michele Wilke

Vice President Human Resources

Derron Heldt

Vice President Racing

Clint Pursley

Vice President Security

Prairie Meadows Corporate Management


Dawn Brandt

Director of Cash Operations

Julie Stewart

Director of Community Relations

Dustin VandeWeerd

Director of Facilities


 Tim Marleau

Director of Hotel Operations

Tony Guzman

Director of Information Technology

Polly Loneman

Director of Marketing


Kevin Brannen

Director of Surveillance

Scott Doup

Assistant Director Accounting

Pam Nash

Assistant Director Facilities


Steve Anderson

Assistant Director Hospitality

Tony Stork

Assistant Director Information Technology

Angie Vandehaar

Assistant Director Slot Operations