Prairie Meadows Executive Management


Gary Palmer


Brad Rhines

Executive Vice President/CSO


Ann Atkin

Senior Vice President/COO


Elaine Castelline

Vice President Finance/CFO


Derron Heldt

Vice President Racing

Eddie Llambias

Vice President Casino Operations


Clint Pursley

Vice President Security

Michele Wilkie

Vice President Human Resources

Clay Willey

Vice President Hospitality

Prairie Meadows Corporate Management


Dawn Brandt

Director of Cash Operations

Kevin Brannen

Director of Surveillance

Tony Guzman

Director of Information Technology


 Jake Hedgecock

Director of Security

Polly Loneman

Director of Marketing

Julie Stewart

Director of Community Relations


Tu Tran

Director of Hotel Operations

Dustin VandeWeerd

 Director of Facilities

Scott Doup

Assistant Director of Accounting



Sheri Hansen

Assistant Director of Food & Beverage

Garrick Mallory

Assistant Director of Pari-Mutuels

Pam Nash

Assistant Director of Facilities



Tony Stork

Assistant Director of Information Technology

Rod Suhr

Assistant Director of Table Games

Angie Vandehaar

Director of Slot Operations